AACUC Announces Hall of Fame Honorees

The African American Credit Union Coalition (AACUC) has announced the new Hall of Fame honorees. All of the winners will be recognized during the 25th Anniversary AACUC Annual Conference on July 19, 2023 at the Atlanta Evergreen Lakeside Resort in Stone Mountain, Georgia.

Hall of Fame Honorees

To be inducted into the American Credit Union Hall of Fame are:

  • Marshall Boutwell, President and CEO, of Peach State Federal Credit Union
  • Delores Glover, Chair of the Supervisory Committee of Florida A&M University Federal Credit Union
  • Rodney E. Hood, Past Immediate Chairman and Board Member of the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA)
  • Adrian S. Johnson, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Municipal Employees Credit Union
  • Jackie Moore, President and CEO of Faith Community United Credit Union
  • Gary A. Officer, President and CEO of Center for Workforce Inclusion
  • Larry D. Sewell, Vice President of Corporate Partnerships and Advocacy, retired, Together Credit Union

The League of Southeastern Credit Unions (LSCU) celebrates the accomplishments of Marshall Boutwell and Delores Glover and looks forward to celebrating them during the 25th Anniversary AACUC Annual Conference.

Written by
Lizeth George
View all articles

About Us

The League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates represents nearly 300 credit unions throughout Alabama, Florida, and Georgia. It has a combined total of almost $200 billion in assets and 12.4 million members. LSCU provides advocacy, compliance services, education and training, cooperative initiatives, and communications.

Social Channels

Follow us on all major social media platforms.