The CUNA 2022 Diamond Award Winners Announced

The Credit Unions National Association (CUNA) 2022 Diamond Award recipients were recently announced at the CUNA Marketing & Business Development Council Conference. The Diamond Awards program recognizes excellence in the credit union industry.

Below is a list of winners from the League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates (LSCU & Affiliates) tri-state footprint of Alabama, Florida, and Georgia.

Congratulations to the following LSCU & Affiliates winners!

  • 121 Financial Credit Union, Jacksonville, Florida
  • Bay Credit Union, Panama City, Florida
  • Community South Credit Union, Chipley, Florida
  • Delta Community Credit Union, Atlanta, Georgia
  • Educational Federal Credit Union, Miami, Florida
  • Family Savings Credit Union, Gadsden, Alabama
  • First Commerce Credit Union, Tallahassee, Florida
  • Georgia United Credit Union, Duluth, Georgia
  • GTE Financial, Tampa, Florida
  • Keys Federal Credit Union, Key West, Florida
  • Listerhill Credit Union, Muscle Shoals, Alabama
  • Publix Employees Federal Credit Union, Lakeland, Florida
  • Redstone Federal Credit Union, Huntsville, Alabama
  • Robins Financial Credit Union, Warner Robins, Georgia
  • Trax Credit Union, Tampa, Florida
  • We Florida Financial, Margate, Florida
Written by
Lizeth George
View all articles

About Us

The League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates represents nearly 300 credit unions throughout Alabama, Florida, and Georgia. It has a combined total of almost $200 billion in assets and 12.4 million members. LSCU provides advocacy, compliance services, education and training, cooperative initiatives, and communications.

Social Channels

Follow us on all major social media platforms.